Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Adele Diskografie 19 Cold Shoulder

Adele - Cold Shoulder

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Daydreamer
  2. Right As Rain
  3. Best For Last
  4. Melt My Heart To Stone
  5. Chasing Pavements
  6. My Same
  7. Cold Shoulder
  8. That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving On
  9. Crazy For You
  10. First Love
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Tired
  13. Hometown Glory
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2008
  • Žánry: Alternative, Amy Winehouse's style, Nej Pop, Co poslouchá Lenny, Milénium hity, Ploužáky, Pop, Popové hity, Kavárna Štěstí, Princezny popu, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Panther
Text písničky

You say it's all in my head
And the things I think just don't make sense
So where you been then? Don't go all coy
Don't turn it round on me like it's my fault
See I can see that look in your eyes
The one that shoots me each and every time

You grace me with your cold shoulder
Whenever you look at me I wish I was her
You shower me with words made of knives
Whenever you look at me I wish I was her

These days when I see you
You make it look like I'm see-through
Do tell me why you waste our time
When your heart ain't in it, and you're not satisfied
You know I know just how you feel
I'm starting to find myself feeling that way too


Time and time again, I play the role of fool
(Just for you)
Even in the daylight when you think that
(I don't see you)
Try to look for things I hear but our eyes never find
Though I do know how you play

[Chorus: x2]

Cold Shoulder (03:11)
    Štítek Reklama