Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Adele Diskografie 19 Crazy For You

Adele - Crazy For You

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Daydreamer
  2. Right As Rain
  3. Best For Last
  4. Melt My Heart To Stone
  5. Chasing Pavements
  6. My Same
  7. Cold Shoulder
  8. That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving On
  9. Crazy For You
  10. First Love
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Tired
  13. Hometown Glory
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2008
  • Žánry: Alternative, Amy Winehouse's style, Nej Pop, Co poslouchá Lenny, Milénium hity, Ploužáky, Pop, Popové hity, Kavárna Štěstí, Princezny popu, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Panther
Text písničky

Found myself today
Singing out your name
You said I'm crazy
If I am
I'm crazy for you

Sitting in the dark
Wishing you were here
Turns me crazy
But it's you
Who makes me
Lose my head

And every time
I'm meant to be
Acting sensible
You drift into my head
And turn me
Into a crumbling fool

Tell me to run
And I'll race
If you want me
To stop I'll freeze
And if you are me
Gonna leave
Just hold me
Closer, baby
And make me
Crazy for you
Crazy for you

Lately with this state
I'm in I can't help
Myself but spin
I wish you'd come over
Send me spinning
Closer to you

My oh, my
How my blood boils
It's sweet taste for you
Strips me down bare
And gets me
Into my favourite mood

I keep on trying
These feelings away
But the more I do
The crazier I turn into

Pacing floors
And opening doors
You'll walk through
And save me boy
Because I'm too
Crazy for you
Crazy for you

Crazy For You (03:28)
    Štítek Reklama