Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Adele Diskografie 19 Make You Feel My Love

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Daydreamer
  2. Right As Rain
  3. Best For Last
  4. Melt My Heart To Stone
  5. Chasing Pavements
  6. My Same
  7. Cold Shoulder
  8. That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving On
  9. Crazy For You
  10. First Love
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Tired
  13. Hometown Glory
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2008
  • Žánry: Alternative, Amy Winehouse's style, Nej Pop, Co poslouchá Lenny, Milénium hity, Ploužáky, Pop, Popové hity, Kavárna Štěstí, Princezny popu, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Panther
Text písničky

When the rain
Is blowing in your face
And the whole world
Is on your case
I could offer you
A warm embrace
To make you feel my love

When the evening shadows
And the stars appear
And there is no one there
To dry your tears
I could hold you
For a million years
To make you feel my love

I know you
Haven't made
Your mind up yet
But I would never
Do you wrong
I've known it
From the moment
That we met
No doubt in my mind
Where you belong

I'd go hungry
I'd go black and blue
I'd go crawling
Down the avenue
No, there's nothing
That I wouldn't do
To make you feel my love

The storms are raging
On the rolling sea
And on the highway of regret
Though winds of change
Are throwing wild and free
You ain't seen nothing
Like me yet

I could make you happy
Make your dreams come true
Nothing that I wouldn't do
Go to the ends
Of the Earth for you
To make you feel my love

Make You Feel My Love (03:32)
    Štítek Reklama