Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Adele Diskografie 19 Melt My Heart To Stone

Adele - Melt My Heart To Stone

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Daydreamer
  2. Right As Rain
  3. Best For Last
  4. Melt My Heart To Stone
  5. Chasing Pavements
  6. My Same
  7. Cold Shoulder
  8. That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving On
  9. Crazy For You
  10. First Love
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Tired
  13. Hometown Glory
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2008
  • Žánry: Alternative, Amy Winehouse's style, Nej Pop, Co poslouchá Lenny, Milénium hity, Ploužáky, Pop, Popové hity, Kavárna Štěstí, Princezny popu, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Panther
Text písničky

Right under my feet there's air made of bricks
Pulls me down turns me weak for you
I find myself repeating like a broken tune
And I'm forever excusing your intentions
That I give in to my pretendings
Which forgive you each time
Without me knowing
They melt my heart to stone

And I hear your words that I made up
You say my name like there could be an us
I best tidy up my head I'm the only one in love
I'm the only one in love

Each and every time I turn around to leave
I feel my heart begin to burst and bleed
So desperately I try to link it with my head
But instead I fall back to my knees
As you tear your way right through me
I forgive you once again
Without me knowing
You've burnt my heart to stone


Why do you steal my hand
Whenever I'm standing my own ground
You build me up, then leave me dead

I hear your words you made up
I say your name like there should be an us
I best tidy up my head I'm the only one, in love
I'm the only one in love

Melt My Heart To Stone (03:21)
    Štítek Reklama