Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Amy Winehouse Diskografie Back To Black Some Unholy War

Amy Winehouse - Some Unholy War

Více interpretů jako tento

Back To Black

motiv alba
  1. Rehab
  2. Me & Mr Jones
  3. Just Friends
  4. Back To Black
  5. Tears Dry On Their Own
  6. Wake Up Alone
  7. Some Unholy War
  8. Addicted
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2007
  • Žánry: Amy Winehouse's style, Mejdan, R'n'B, Silvestrovská párty!, Soul, Kavárna Štěstí, Večeře s přáteli, Princezny popu, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

If my man was fighting
Some unholy war
I would be behind him
Straight shook up beside him
With strength he didn't know
It's you i'm fighting for
He can't lose with me in tow
I refuse to let him go
At his side and drunk on pride
We wait for the blow

Put he in writing
But who you're writing for
Just us on kitchen floor
Justice done,
Reciting my stomach standing still
Like you're reading my will
He still stands in spite of what his scars say
And i'll battle till this bitter finale
Just me, my dignity and this guitar case

Yes, yes my man is fighting some unholy war
And i will stand beside you
But who you're dying for?
B - i would have died too
I'd liked to
If my man was fighting
Some unholy war
If my man was fighting

Some Unholy War (02:22)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama