Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Black Sabbath Diskografie Live At Hammersmith Odeon Slipping Away

Black Sabbath - Slipping Away

Více interpretů jako tento

Live At Hammersmith Odeon

motiv alba
  1. E5150
  2. Neon Knights
  3. N.I.B.
  4. Children Of The Sea
  5. Country Girl
  6. Black Sabbath
  7. War Pigs
  8. Slipping Away
  9. Iron Man
  10. The Mob Rules
  11. Heaven And Hell
  12. Paranoid
  13. Voodoo
  14. Children Of The Grave
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2007
  • Žánry: Rockové hity, Hard & Heavy hity, Metal, Metalový nářez
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Slipping away, just a heartbeat from disaster
Nothing could make me stay, close your eyes and I`ll be gone
Turn the page, yeah, time to start another story
Slipping away, slipping away, time to move along

No reason to stay
oh, when I`m slipping away

Take a look at yourself, you`ve been running in a circle
Round and round you go, you`re a start without an end
Start a new life, yeah, from the city of the gypsies
Running away, slipping away, right behind the plow

Slipping away
Slipping away
Nobody to pay
look out, `cause I`m slipping away

Rockin` the glass, I won`t leave you my reflection
A future without a past, no more road to take me back
Come if you will, just don`t question my direction
Running away, slipping away, we can find the sun

Slipping away
Slipping away
got nobody to pay
and you`re slippin` away

No more running in a circle
it`s time to move along
round, round, round we go
a start without an end
so I`m slipping away
Slipping away

Slipping Away (03:18)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama