Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Black Sabbath Diskografie Live At Hammersmith Odeon War Pigs

Black Sabbath - War Pigs

Více interpretů jako tento

Live At Hammersmith Odeon

motiv alba
  1. E5150
  2. Neon Knights
  3. N.I.B.
  4. Children Of The Sea
  5. Country Girl
  6. Black Sabbath
  7. War Pigs
  8. Slipping Away
  9. Iron Man
  10. The Mob Rules
  11. Heaven And Hell
  12. Paranoid
  13. Voodoo
  14. Children Of The Grave
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2007
  • Žánry: Rockové hity, Hard & Heavy hity, Metal, Metalový nářez
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Generals gathered in their massesJust like witches at black massesEvil minds that plot destructionSorcerers of death's constructionIn the fields the bodies burningAs the war machine keeps turningDeath and hatred to mankindPoisoning their brainwashed mindsOh lord yeah!Politicians hide themselves awayThey only started the warWhy should they go out to fight?They leave that role to poorTime will tell on their power mindsMaking war just for funTreating people just like pawns in chessWait 'til their judgement day comesYeah!Now in darkness world stops turningAshes where the bodies burningNo more war pigs have the powerHand of God has struck the hourDay of judgement, God is callingOn their knees the war pig's crawlingBegging mercy for their sinsSatan laughing spreads his wingsAll right now!

War Pigs (07:40)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama