Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Bloc Party Diskografie Silent Alarm Helicopter

Bloc Party - Helicopter

Více interpretů jako tento

Silent Alarm

motiv alba
  1. Helicopter
  2. Positive Tension
  3. Banquet
  4. Blue Light
  5. She's Hearing Voices
  6. This Modern Love
  7. The Pioneers
  8. Price Of Gasoline
  9. Little Thoughts
  10. So Here We Are
  11. Luno
  12. Plans
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2005
  • Žánry: Alternative, Indie, Indie rock pecky, Mejdan, Rock Běhání, Co poslouchají Skyline
  • Vydavatelství: Vice Records
Text písničky

North to South
Running on
As if to say, as if to say
As if to say he doesn't like chocolate
He's born a liar, he'll die a liar
Some things will never be different

Stop being so American
There's a time and there's a place
So James Dean
So blue jeans
Gonna save the world
He's gonna

Are you hoping for a miracle? [Repeat x4}

Three out of five, three out of five (it's not enough)
Six out of ten
Better luck next time
Just like his Dad, just like his Dad (the same mistakes)
Some things will never be different
Hungry and dumb, hungry and dumb (so wait in line)
Queuing up for some more junk food
It's not my fault, it's not my fault (just this once)
They're getting so much younger

Why can't you be more European?
Bastard child of guilt and shame
Bury your head in the sand
I'm thinking six, six, six
I'm thinking six

Are you hoping for a miracle? [Repeat x4]
It's not enough.

Helicopter (03:39)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama