Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Bloc Party Diskografie Silent Alarm Price Of Gasoline

Bloc Party - Price Of Gasoline

Více interpretů jako tento

Silent Alarm

motiv alba
  1. Helicopter
  2. Positive Tension
  3. Banquet
  4. Blue Light
  5. She's Hearing Voices
  6. This Modern Love
  7. The Pioneers
  8. Price Of Gasoline
  9. Little Thoughts
  10. So Here We Are
  11. Luno
  12. Plans
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2005
  • Žánry: Alternative, Indie, Indie rock pecky, Mejdan, Rock Běhání, Co poslouchají Skyline
  • Vydavatelství: Vice Records
Text písničky

I've been driving, a mid sized car,
I never hurt anyone
Is that a fact?
The price of gas keeps on rising
Nothing comes for free
Make like a stone, make like a plant
I can tell you, how this ends

We're going to win this
With spades and truncheons, guns and trowels
That is how the war will be won
Just swat the fly
Taking care of cars and bodies
Nothing ever comes for me
The ghosts are here, red white and blue

I can tell you how this ends
We're going to win this

Price Of Gasoline (04:19)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama