Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Boyz II Men Diskografie Legacy: The Greatest Hits Collection (Deluxe Edition) Doin Just Fine

Boyz II Men - Doin Just Fine

Více interpretů jako tento

Legacy: The Greatest Hits Collection (Deluxe Edition)

Text písničky

Verse 1There was a time when I thought life was over and out When you went away from me My dying heart made it hard to breathe Would sit in my room Because I didn't want to go out and see you walking by One look and I'd break down and cry Now you say that you made a big mistake Never meant to take your love away But you can save your tired apologies Cause it may seem hard to belive but ChorusI'm doin just fine Getting along every well without you in my life I don't need you in my life I'm doin just fine Time made me stronger you're no longer on my mind Verse 2You were my earth My number one priority I gave my love to only you Anything you'd ask of me I would do But somewhere down the road You felt a change in the weather and told me that you had to journey on a kiss in the wind and your love was gone Now you say you never meant to play your games Girl you don't know It's far too late Because you let our love just fall apart You no longer have my heart ChorusBridgeWhen you said goodbye I felt so all alone There were time at night I couldn't sleep My heart was much too weak to make it on my own Baby after all the misery and pain you put me through So unfair to me girl You're no longer my world and I ain't missin' you at all ChorusSee baby when you walked away You didn't think it would end up this way but I knew you'd come around someday Just as sure as my name is Wanya

Doin Just Fine (05:32)
    Štítek Reklama