Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Bronski Beat Diskografie The 80's Collection Smalltown Boy

Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy

Více interpretů jako tento

The 80's Collection

motiv alba
  1. Smalltown Boy
Text písničky

You leave in the morning
With everything you own in a little black case
Alone on the platform
The wind and the rain

On a sad and lonely face
Mother will never understand
Why you had to leave
For the love that you need

Will never be found at home
Pushed around and kicked around
Always a lonely boy
You were the one

That they'd talk about around town
As they put you down
And as hard as they would try
They'd hurt to make you cry

But you'd never cry to them
Just to your soul
No you'd never cry to them
Just to your soul

Smalltown Boy (05:00)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama