Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Christina Aguilera Diskografie Back To Basics Save Me From Myself

Christina Aguilera - Save Me From Myself

Více interpretů jako tento

Back To Basics

motiv alba
  1. Intro (Back To Basics)
  2. Makes Me Wanna Pray
  3. Back In The Day
  4. Ain't No Other Man
  5. Understand
  6. Slow Down Baby
  7. Oh Mother
  8. F.U.S.S.
  9. On Our Way
  10. Without You
  11. Still Dirrty
  12. Here To Stay
  13. Enter The Circus
  14. Welcome
  15. Candyman
  16. Nasty Naughty Boy
  17. I Got Trouble
  18. Hurt
  19. Mercy On Me
  20. Save Me From Myself
  21. The Right Man
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2006
  • Žánry: Alternative, Blues, Jazz, Milénium hity, Milujeme mámu, Pop, R'n'B, Rock & Roll, Silvestrovská párty!, Soul, Tvoje tvář má známý hlas
  • Vydavatelství: Sony BMG
Text písničky

It's not so easy loving me
It gets so complicated, all the things you gotta be
Everything's changing but you're the truth
I'm amazed by all your patience, everything I put you through

And when I'm about to fall
Somehow you're always waiting, your open arms to catch me
You're gonna save me from myself, from myself, yes
You're gonna save me from myself, ooo, ohh, yeah

My love is tainted by your touch
Well, some guys have shown me Aces but you've got that Royal Flush
I know it's crazy everyday
Well, tomorrow may be shaky but you never turn away

Don't ask me why I'm crying
'Cause when I start to crumble, you know how to keep me smiling
You always save me from myself, from myself, myself
You're gonna save me from myself

I know it's hard, it's hard
But you've broken all my walls
You've been my strength, so strong
And don't ask me why I love you

It's obvious your tenderness
Is what I need to make me
A better woman to myself, to myself, myself
You're gonna save me from my, myself

Save Me From Myself (03:13)
    Štítek Reklama