Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Colbie Caillat Diskografie Coco Capri

Colbie Caillat - Capri

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Oxygen
  2. The Little Things
  3. One Fine Wire
  4. Bubbly
  5. Feelings Show
  6. Midnight Bottle
  7. Realize
  8. Battle
  9. Tailor Made
  10. Magic
  11. Tied Down
  12. Capri
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2007
  • Žánry: Folk, Milénium hity, Rock
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

She's got a baby inside
And holds her belly tight, all through the night
Just so she knows, she's sleeping sound
Safely to keep her growing

And oh, when she'll open her eyes
There will be no surprise
That she'll grow to be so beautifully
Just like her mother, that's carrying

Oh Capri, she's a beauty
Baby inside and she loving
Oh Capri, she's a beauty
There is an angel growing peacefully
Oh Capri, sweet baby

Things will be hard at times
But I've learned to try
Just listening, patiently

Oh Capri, sweet baby
Oh Capri, she's a beauty
Baby inside, she's loving
Oh Capri, you're beauty
Just like your mother, that's carrying

Oh Capri

Capri (03:01)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama