Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Eagles Diskografie Greatest Hits, Volume 2 Victim Of Love

Eagles - Victim Of Love

Více interpretů jako tento

Greatest Hits, Volume 2

motiv alba
  1. Hotel California
  2. Heartache Tonight
  3. Seven Bridges Road
  4. Victim Of Love
  5. The Sad Cafe
  6. Life In The Fast Lane
  7. I Can't Tell You Why
  8. New Kid In Town
  9. The Long Run
  10. After The Thrill Is Gone
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1982
  • Žánry: Country, 70's hity, Pop, Rock, Síň slávy, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: WEA (Warner Music)
Text písničky

What kind of love have you got?
You should be home but you're not
A room full of noise and dangerous boys
still makes you thirsty and hot
I heard about you and that man
There's just one thing I don't understand
You say he's a liar and he put out
your fire
How come you still got his gun in your hand?
Victim of love I see a broken heart
You got your stories to tell
Victim of love it's such an easy part
and you know how to play it so well

Some people never come clean
I think you know what I mean
You're walkin' the wire, pain and desire
Looking for love in between

Tell me your secrets, I'll tell you mine
This ain't no time to be cool
And tell all your girlfriends,
you "been around the world" friends
that talk is for losers and fools

Victim of love, I see a broken heart
I could be wrong, but I'm no
Victim of love, we're not so far apart
Show me, what kind of love have you got?

Victim of love, you're just a victim of love
I could be wrong , but I'm not
Victim of love, now you're a victim of love
What kind of love have you got?
What kind of love have you got?
What kind of love have you got?

Victim Of Love (04:09)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama