Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Eurythmics Diskografie Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) This City Never Sleeps

Eurythmics - This City Never Sleeps

Více interpretů jako tento

Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Text písničky

This City Never Sleeps

You can hear the sound
Of the underground trains
You know it feels like distant thunder

You know there's so many people
Living in this house
And don't even know their names

I guess it's just a feeling, in the city)

Walls so thin I can almost
Hear them breathing
And if I listen in
I feel my own heart beating

This City Never Sleeps (06:41)
    Štítek Reklama