Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Evanescence Diskografie Fallen Hello

Evanescence - Hello

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Bring Me To Life
  2. Everybody's Fool
  3. Going Under
  4. Everybody´s Fool
  5. Haunted
  6. Hello
  7. Imaginary
  8. My Immortal
  9. My Last Breath
  10. Taking Over Me
  11. Hellou
  12. Tourniquet
  13. Whisper
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2003
  • Žánry: Rockové hity, 90's hity, Gothic, Hard & Heavy hity, Milénium hity
  • Vydavatelství: Sony BMG
Text písničky

Playground school bell rings again
Rain clouds come to play again
Has no one told you she's not breathing?
Hello, I'm your mind giving you someone to talk to

If I smile and don't believe
Soon I know I'll wake from this dream
Don't try to fix me, I'm not broken
Hello, I'm the lie living for you so you can hide
Don't cry

Suddenly I know I'm not sleeping
Hello, I'm still here
All that's left of yesterday

Hello (03:40)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama