Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Evanescence Diskografie Fallen My Immortal

Evanescence - My Immortal

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Bring Me To Life
  2. Everybody's Fool
  3. Going Under
  4. Everybody´s Fool
  5. Haunted
  6. Hello
  7. Imaginary
  8. My Immortal
  9. My Last Breath
  10. Taking Over Me
  11. Hellou
  12. Tourniquet
  13. Whisper
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2003
  • Žánry: Rockové hity, 90's hity, Gothic, Hard & Heavy hity, Milénium hity
  • Vydavatelství: Sony BMG
Text písničky

I'm so tired of being here Suppressed by all my childish fears And if you have to leave I wish that you would just leave 'Cause your presence still lingers here And it won't leave me alone These wounds won't seem to heal This pain is just too real There's just too much that time cannot erase When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears And I held your hand through all of these years But you still have All of me You used to captivate me By your resonating life Now I'm bound by the life you've left behind Your face it haunts My once pleasant dreams Your voice it chased away All the sanity in me I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone But though you're still with me I've been alone all along

My Immortal (04:24)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama