Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Iggy Pop Diskografie Lust For Life Sixteen

Iggy Pop - Sixteen

Více interpretů jako tento

Lust For Life

motiv alba
  1. Sixteen
  2. Some Weird Sin
  3. The Passenger
  4. Tonight
  5. Turn Blue
  6. Neighborhood Threat
  7. Fall In Love With Me
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1977
  • Žánry: Rock k burgeru, Metronome 2016, Rock
  • Vydavatelství: Panther
Text písničky

Sweet 16 in leather boots
Body and soul,
I go crazy
Baby, baby I'm a hungry,
sweet 16

Funky bar all full of faces
Pretty faces, beautiful faces
Body and soul, body and soul I give to you
I am an easy mark with my broken heart
Sweet 16

Show you my explosion, sweet 16
Go out to the funky bar I get hurt, crying inside
'Cause everybody's so fine
And they don't need me.

Tell me what can I do, sweet 16
I give you my body and soul sweet 16
I must be hungry 'cause I go crazy
Over your leather boots
Now baby I know

That's not normal
But I love you,
I love you
I love you, sweet 16
(Everywhere I go, I love it!)

Sixteen (02:26)
    Štítek Reklama