Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Jamiroquai Diskografie A Funk Odyssey Main Vein

Jamiroquai - Main Vein

Více interpretů jako tento

A Funk Odyssey

motiv alba
  1. Feels So Good
  2. Little L
  3. You Give Me Something
  4. Corner Of The Earth
  5. Love Foolsophy
  6. Stop Don't Panic
  7. Black Crow
  8. Main Vein
  9. Twenty Zero One
  10. Picture Of My Life
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2001
  • Žánry: Caffé Trieste, Funk, K vaření, Pozitivní vlny
  • Vydavatelství: Sony BMG
Text písničky

What are you going to do to make me hate me
I can't see how you can this time
A fistful of lies and a verbal decimation
It's so sad but keep on trying
I got no chains or fancy aspirations
But I've still got a losing streak
I don't need praise or instant admiration
It takes more than you to make me weak

What are you going to do to stop me this time baby
You being trying to funk around my mind lately

Well I'm getting so sick and tired of
Hearing about it
Like I'm not the man and I don't exist
You want to know about this and you want to
Know things about me
But what you're saying always has a vicious poison twist

Why do you do it to me
Why do you do it to me
You're messing with my mind

I'm breaking out, I'm breaking out
I'm flying higher than a pig in space
And they've been so blind, they've been so blind

I was born in '69
And I'm telling the world
But they don't want to know about me
No no no

I wanted just to do my thing
I wanted just to make my life
Have that swing and ooh feel so good
But all they want to do is mess with my mind

Main Vein (05:03)
    Štítek Reklama