Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Jamiroquai Diskografie A Funk Odyssey Twenty Zero One

Jamiroquai - Twenty Zero One

Více interpretů jako tento

A Funk Odyssey

motiv alba
  1. Feels So Good
  2. Little L
  3. You Give Me Something
  4. Corner Of The Earth
  5. Love Foolsophy
  6. Stop Don't Panic
  7. Black Crow
  8. Main Vein
  9. Twenty Zero One
  10. Picture Of My Life
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2001
  • Žánry: Caffé Trieste, Funk, K vaření, Pozitivní vlny
  • Vydavatelství: Sony BMG
Text písničky

2001 Where do I belong I got
my mind but I don´t know
where my head has gone

2001 Baby where you been
It´s pornographic, internet,
traffic on the screen

2001 She's such a maniac
It´s not for me
But my baby's really a crack

2001 Don´t want the sex
to stop I took a pill now it´s
killing me to keep it up

2001 I know what´s goin´ on
You wanna take my soul and
change it for another one

2001 Those liquid crystal
eyes, they really suit you
honey, Let me get them in
your size

2001 By 2032 you can be me
and with a little luck I can
be you Let me bless you
son Help you belive with my
semi-automatic gun

Twenty Zero One (05:15)
    Štítek Reklama