Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Lenny Kravitz Diskografie Lenny A Million Miles Away

Lenny Kravitz - A Million Miles Away

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Yesterday Is Gone (My Dear Kay)
  2. Stillness Of Heart
  3. Believe In Me
  4. Pay To Play
  5. A Million Miles Away
  6. God Save Us All
  7. Dig In
  8. You Were In My Heart
  9. Bank Robber Man
  10. Let's Get High
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2001
  • Žánry: Co poslouchá Ester Ledecká, Rock, Rockové balady, Kavárna Štěstí
  • Vydavatelství: EMI
Text písničky

You think I'm cool
But I am not
You think that I
am nonchalant
You think I'm hard
That I play the part
Don't be fooled
You are my heart

Oh babe I'm just so tired of
being on the run

Babe when I can't feel your touch
and we've lost another day
Seems like I'm a million miles away
I wander in the dark
Looking for somewhere to stay
Seems like I'm a million miles away

Without love
what have we got
All these things
don't mean a lot
Let's disregard
the past and start
A new fire from this old spark

Let's take this love
and make it hotter than the Sun


What am I looking for
What am I dreaming of
When you are the woman that I really love


A Million Miles Away (04:32)
    Štítek Reklama