Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Limp Bizkit Diskografie Gold Cobra Walking Away

Limp Bizkit - Walking Away

Více interpretů jako tento

Gold Cobra

motiv alba
  1. Introbra
  2. Bring It Back
  3. Gold Cobra
  4. Shark Attack
  5. Get A Life
  6. Shotgun
  7. Douche Bag
  8. Walking Away
  9. Loser
  10. Autotunage
  11. 90.2.10
  12. Why Try
  13. Killer In You
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2011
  • Žánry: Halloween, Hard & Heavy hity, Rock, Rock Běhání, Workout
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Down in a hole there are so many ways
To find yourself some light
It' always the miracles
Keep waiting all you like
Ain't got no time to waste
I know the end is near
And if i run away
I'll always end up here...

Walking away
From the things i adore
Telling the truth
For once i'm sure
It's always a sign
When you feel yourself bleed
I'm walking away
From all i need

I can't escape the tragedy
That always brings me down
If i could eliminate
Those things that make me frown
Take all the baggage
That follows me around
And just disintegrate
Burn it to the ground

Walkins Away

Walking Away (04:45)
    Štítek Reklama