Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Linkin Park Diskografie Hybrid Theory With You

Linkin Park - With You

Více interpretů jako tento

Hybrid Theory

motiv alba
  1. Papercut
  2. One Step Closer
  3. With You
  4. Points Of Authority
  5. Crawling
  6. Runaway
  7. By Myself
  8. In The End
  9. A Place For My Head
  10. Forgotten
  11. Cure For The Itch
  12. Pushing Me Away
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2000
  • Žánry: Rockové hity, Hráčská nálada, Linkin Park Forever, Madeta Tvrdě a poctivě, Rock
  • Vydavatelství: WEA (Warner Music)
Text písničky

I woke up in a dream today
To the cold of the static
and put my cold feet on the floor
Forgot all about yesterday
Remembering I`m pretending to be where I`m not anymore
A little taste of hypocrisy
And I`m left in the wake of the mistake
slow to react
Even though you`re so close to me
You`re still so distant
And I can`t bring you back

It`s true the way I feel
Was promised by your face
The sound of your voice
Painted on my memories
Even if you`re not with me
I`m with you

You/ now I see/ keeping everything inside
You/ Now I see/ Even when I close my eyes
I hit you and you hit me back
We fall to the floor/ the rest of the day stands still
Fine line between this and that
When things go wrong I pretend the past isn`t real
Now I`m trapped in this memory
And I`m left in the wake of mistake/ slow to react
Even though you`re close to me
You`re still so distant/ and I can`t bring you back
No matter how far we`ve come
I can`t wait to see tomorrow
With you

With You (03:32)
    Štítek Reklama