Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Massive Attack Diskografie 100th Window Special Cases

Massive Attack - Special Cases

Více interpretů jako tento

100th Window

motiv alba
  1. Future Proof
  2. What Your Soul Sings
  3. Everywhen
  4. Special Cases
  5. Butterfly Caught
  6. A Prayer For England
  7. Small Time Short Away
  8. Name Taken
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2003
  • Žánry: Chillout, Rock for People 2016, Trip-Hop
  • Vydavatelství: EMI
Text písničky

Don't tell your man what you don't do right
Not tell him all the things that make you cry
But check yourself for your own shit / shame
And don't be making love like it's always

Take a look around the world
You see such bad things happening
There are many good men
Ask yourself is he one of them

the deadliest of sin is pride
Make you feel like you're always right
But they're always to the sides
It takes dirt to make love dirt to make a life

Take a look around the world
You see such mad things happening
There are few good men
Thank you lucky star that he's one of them

Special Cases (05:09)
    Štítek Reklama