Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Metallica Diskografie Load Until It Sleeps

Metallica - Until It Sleeps

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Ain't My Bitch
  2. 2 X 4
  3. The House That Jack Built
  4. The House Jack Built
  5. Until It Sleeps
  6. King Nothing
  7. Cure
  8. Poor Twisted Me
  9. Wasting My Hate
  10. Mama Said
  11. Thorn Within
  12. Ronnie
  13. The Outlaw Torn
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1996
  • Žánry: 90's rock, Metal, Milujeme mámu, Rock, Rockové balady
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Where do I take this pain of mine I run but it stays right by my side So tear me open, pour me out The things inside that scream and shout And the pain still hates me, so hold me until it sleeps Just like a curse, just like a stray You feed it once and now it stays How it stays 2-So tear me open, but beware The things inside without a care And the dirt still stains me So wash me until I'm clean 1-It grips you solely, it stains you solely It hates you solely, it holds you solely Until it sleeps... So tell me why you've choosen me Don't want your grip, don't want your greed Don't want it Tear me open, make you gone, no more can you hurt anyone And the fear still shakes me, so hold me until it sleeps (repeat 1) I don't want it...NO (rpt 2) Tear me open, make you gone No longer will you hurt anyone And the hate still shakes me, so hold me up until it sleeps Until it sleeps...

Until It Sleeps (04:27)
    Štítek Reklama