Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Mumford & Sons Diskografie Sigh No More I Gave You All

Mumford & Sons - I Gave You All

Více interpretů jako tento

Sigh No More

motiv alba
  1. Sigh No More
  2. The Cave
  3. Winter Winds
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. White Blank Page
  6. I Gave You All
  7. Little Lion Man
  8. Timshel
  9. Thistle & Weeds
  10. Awake My Soul
  11. Dustbowl Dance
  12. After The Storm
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2010
  • Žánry: Folk, Indie, Inspiration of Thom Artway, Inspirativní, Jízda autem, Soukromý koncert v autě, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Rip the earth in two with your mind
Seal the urge which ensues with brass wires
I never meant you any harm
But your tears feel warm as they fall on my forearm

But close my eyes for a while
Force from the world a patient smile

How can you say that your truth is better than ours?
Shoulder to shoulder, now brother, we carry no arms
The blind man sleeps in the doorway, his home
If only I had an enemy bigger than my apathy I could have won

But I gave you all

Close my eyes for a while
Force from the world a patient smile

But I gave you all

But you rip it from my hands
And you swear it's all gone
And you rip out all I have
Just to say that you've won

Well, now you've won

I Gave You All (04:19)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama