Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Mumford & Sons Diskografie Sigh No More Sigh No More

Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More

Více interpretů jako tento

Sigh No More

motiv alba
  1. Sigh No More
  2. The Cave
  3. Winter Winds
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. White Blank Page
  6. I Gave You All
  7. Little Lion Man
  8. Timshel
  9. Thistle & Weeds
  10. Awake My Soul
  11. Dustbowl Dance
  12. After The Storm
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2010
  • Žánry: Folk, Indie, Inspiration of Thom Artway, Inspirativní, Jízda autem, Soukromý koncert v autě, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Serve God love me and mend
This is not the end
Lived unbruised we are friends
And I'm sorry
I'm sorry

Sigh no more, no more
One foot in sea, one on shore
My heart was never pure
And you know me
And you know me

And man is a giddy thing
Oh man is a giddy thing
Oh man is a giddy thing
Oh man is a giddy thing

Love that will not betray you, dismay or enslave you,
It will set you free
Be more like the man you were made to be.
There is a design,
An alignment to cry,
Of my heart you see,
The beauty of love as it was made to be (x4)

Sigh No More (03:27)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama