Štítek Reklama

Interpreti My Chemical Romance Diskografie Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys Na Na Na

My Chemical Romance - Na Na Na

Více interpretů jako tento

Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys

Text písničky

Look alive, sunshine109 in the sky but the pigs won't quitYou're here with meDr. Death DefyingI'll be your surgeon, your proctor, your helicopterPumpin' up the slaughtermatic sounds to keep you liveA system failure for the massesAnti-matter for the master planLouder than god's revolver and twice as shinyThis ones for all you rock and rollersAll you crash queens and motor babiesListen up!The future is bulletproofThe aftermath is secondaryIt's time to do it now, and do it loudKilljoys, make some noise!Na na-na-na na-na-na nanananananaNa na-na-na na-na-na nanananananaNa na-na-na na-na-nana-na-na na-na-nana-na-na na-na-na naFor my security (na na-na-na na-na-na nananananana)Against the enemy (na na-na-na na-na-na nananananana)We're on their propertyStanding in a V formationDrop like a bullet shell (na na-na-na na-na-na nananananana)Just like a sleeper cell (na na-na-na na-na-na nananananana)I'd rather go to hellThan be in a purgatoryCut my hairGag and bore mePull this pinLet this world expolode

Na Na Na (03:23)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama