Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Neil Young Diskografie Le Noise Walk With Me

Neil Young - Walk With Me

Více interpretů jako tento

Le Noise

motiv alba
  1. Walk With Me
  2. Sign Of Love
  3. Someone's Gonna Rescue You
  4. Love And War
  5. Angry World
  6. Hitchhiker
  7. Peaceful Vally Boulevard
  8. Rumblin'
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2010
  • Žánry: Alternative, Rockové hity, Rock
  • Vydavatelství: Supraphon
Text písničky

I feel your love
I feel your strong love
I feel the patience of unconditional love
I feel a strength
I feel your faith in me
I'll never let you down no matter what you do
If you just walk with me and let me walk with you
I'm on this journey I don't wanna walk alone

Walk with me
Walk with me
Walk with me
Walk with me

Walk with me
Shine me a light
Walk with me
Walk with me

I lost some people I was traveling with
I missed a soul in the old friendship

Walk With Me (04:25)
    Štítek Reklama