Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Nelly Furtado Diskografie Folklore Saturdays

Nelly Furtado - Saturdays

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. One-Trick Pony
  2. Powerless (Say What You Want)
  3. Explode
  4. Try
  5. Fresh Off The Boat
  6. Forca
  7. The Grass Is Green
  8. Picture Perfect
  9. Saturdays
  10. Build You Up
  11. Island Of Wonder
  12. Childhood Dreams
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2003
  • Žánry: Folk, Pop pro dospělé, Pop, Kavárna Štěstí, Princezny popu
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Hot motel
Stuffy inside
I know well
This eleven walls
Hot black tar
I tan my legs
Rest my heart
And dream of the city

Magazine and diet coke
I'm not a joke
This is me
Damaged leg
Heavy cart
Plastic cups
Linen mart

Rock garden
Where I used to play
People stare
Part of their day
Coffee break
Lunch at noon
Pumpernickel steak
Green and orange room

Done my list
I Make my way
To help my mother
End her day
Fresh cut grass
Parking lot
We roll on out
We got a lot

We're on our way
Roll the windows down
And scream out loud
We're tired now

Take it home
Stop on the way
To the bakery
For some fruit and cake
Home I lay
After a shower clean
I hit my head
And I dream

Saturdays (02:05)
    Štítek Reklama