Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Nirvana Diskografie MTV Unplugged In New York Lake Of Fire

Nirvana - Lake Of Fire

Více interpretů jako tento

MTV Unplugged In New York

motiv alba
  1. Dumb
  2. Jesus Don't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  3. Lake Of Fire
  4. Oh Me
  5. On A Plain
  6. Penyroyal Tea
  7. Plateau
  8. Polly
  9. Something In The Way
  10. The Man Who Sold The World
  11. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1994
  • Žánry: 90's grunge, 90's rock, Rock, Rock bez proudu, Zlomená srdce
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Where do bad folks go when they die?
They don't go to heaven where the angels fly
They go down to the lake of fire and fry

Won't see 'em again till the fourth of July
I knew a lady who came from Duluth
She got bit by a dog with a rabid tooth
She went to her grave just a little too soon
And she flew away howling on the yellow moon


Now the people cry and the people moan
And they look for a dry place to call their home
And try to find some place to rest their bones
While the angels and the devils
Fight to claim them for their own

Lake Of Fire (02:55)
    Štítek Reklama