Štítek Reklama

Interpreti No Doubt Diskografie Rock Steady Hella Good

No Doubt - Hella Good

Více interpretů jako tento

Rock Steady

motiv alba
  1. Hella Good
  2. Hey Baby
  3. Making Out
  4. Underneath It All
  5. Detective
  6. Don't Let Me Down
  7. Start The Fire
  8. Running
  9. In My Head
  10. Platinum Blond Life
  11. Waiting Room
  12. Rock Steady
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2001
  • Žánry: Alternative, Dobrá nálada, Milénium hity, Pop
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

The waves keep on crashing on me for some reason
But your love keeps on coming like a thunder bolt
Come here a little closer
Cause I wanna see you baby real close up

You got me feelin' hella good
So let's just keep on dancin'
You hold me like you should
So I'm gonna keep on dancin'

The performers deserving of standing ovations
And who would have thought it'd be the two of us
So don't wake me if I'm dreamin'
Cause I'm in the mood come on and give it up.

[Chorus: x2]

Ooh yeah, yeah
Ooh yeah, yeah

[Chorus: x2]

Keep on dancin'
Keep on dancin'

Hella Good (04:02)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama