Štítek Reklama

Interpreti No Doubt Diskografie The Singles 1992-2003 Just A Girl

No Doubt - Just A Girl

Více interpretů jako tento

The Singles 1992-2003

motiv alba
  1. It's My Life
  2. Hey Baby (feat. Bounty Killer)
  3. Bathwater
  4. Sunday Morning
  5. New
  6. Excuse Me Mr.
  7. Spiderwebs
  8. Simple Kind Of Life
  9. Don't Speak
  10. Ex-Girlfriend
  11. Trapped In A Box
  12. Girls Get The Bass In The Back (Hey Baby Remix) (feat. Bounty Ki
  13. Just A Girl
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1996
  • Žánry: 90's rock, 90's hity, Milénium hity, Ploužáky, Pop, Popové hity, Ranní rozjezd, Rock, Rockové balady
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

Take this pink ribbon off my eyes I`m exposed And it`s no big surprise Don`t you think I know Exactly where I stand This world is forcing me To hold your hand `Cause I`m just a girl, little `ol me Don`t let me out of your sight I`m just a girl, all pretty and petite So don`t let me have any rights Oh...I`ve had it up to here! The moment that I step outside So many reasons For me to run and hide I can`t do the little things I hold so dear `Cause it`s all those little things That I fear `Cause I`m just a girl I`d rather not be `Cause they won`t let me drive Late at night I`m just a girl, Guess I`m some kind of freak `Cause they all sit and stare With their eyes I`m just a girl, Take a good look at me Just your typical prototype Oh...I`ve had it up to here! Oh...am I making myself clear? I`m just a girl I`m just a girl in the world... That`s all that you`ll let me be! I`m just a girl, living in captivity Your rule of thumb Makes me worry some I`m just a girl, what`s my destiny? What I`ve succumbed to Is making me numb I`m just a girl, my apologies What I`ve become is so burdensome I`m just a girl, lucky me Twiddle-dum there`s no comparison Oh...I`ve had it up to! Oh...I`ve had it up to!! Oh...I`ve had it up to here!

Just A Girl (03:29)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama