Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Oasis Diskografie Only Hits Don´t Look Back In Anger

Oasis - Don´t Look Back In Anger

Více interpretů jako tento

Only Hits

motiv alba
  1. Don´t Look Back In Anger
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1996
  • Žánry: Nedělní brunch, Pop, Rockové balady
  • Vydavatelství: Sony BMG
Text písničky

Slip inside the eye of your mind
Don't you know you might find
A better place to play
You said that you'd never been
But all the things that you've seen
Slowly fade away

So I start a revolution from my bed
Cause you said the brains I have went to my head
Step outside the summertime's in bloom
Stand up beside the fireplace
Take that look from off your face
Cause you ain't ever gonna burn my heart out

So Sally can wait, she knows its too late
As we're walking on by
Her soul slides away, but don't look back in anger
I heard you say

Take me to the place where you go
Where nobody knows
If it's night or day
Please don't put your life in the hands
Of a rock n roll band
Who'll throw it all away

Don´t Look Back In Anger (04:49)
    Štítek Reklama