Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Queen Diskografie Innuendo Delilah

Queen - Delilah

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Innuendo
  2. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  3. Headlong
  4. I Can't Live With You
  5. Don't Try So Hard
  6. Ride The Wild Wind
  7. All God's People
  8. These Are The Days OfOur Lives
  9. Delilah
  10. The Hitman
  11. Bijou
  12. The Show Must Go On
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1991
  • Žánry: Classic Rock, Melancholická, Na povzbuzení, Nostalgická, Rockové balady
  • Vydavatelství: EMI
Text písničky

Delilah, Delilah, oh my, oh my, oh my - you`re irresistible
You make me smile when I`m just about to cry
You bring me hope, you make me laugh - you like it
You get away with murder, so innocent
But when you throw a moody you`re all claws and you bite -
That`s alright!
Delilah, Delilah, oh my, oh my, oh my - you`re unpredictable
You make me so very happy
When you cuddle up and go to sleep beside me
And then you make me slightly mad
When you pee all over my Chippendale Suite
Delilah, Delilah,
Hey - Hey - Hey,
You take over my house and home
You even try to answer my telephone
Delilah, you`re the apple of my eyes
Meeow, Meeow, Meeow,
Delilah - I love you
Oh you make me so very happy - you give me kisses
And I go out of my mind ooh,
Meeow, Meeow, Meeow, Meeow,
You`re irresistible - I love you Delilah
Delilah - I love you
Oooh - I love your kisses
Oooh - I love your kisses

Delilah (03:33)
    Štítek Reklama