Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Queen Diskografie Innuendo Innuendo

Queen - Innuendo

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Innuendo
  2. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  3. Headlong
  4. I Can't Live With You
  5. Don't Try So Hard
  6. Ride The Wild Wind
  7. All God's People
  8. These Are The Days OfOur Lives
  9. Delilah
  10. The Hitman
  11. Bijou
  12. The Show Must Go On
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1991
  • Žánry: Classic Rock, Melancholická, Na povzbuzení, Nostalgická, Rockové balady
  • Vydavatelství: EMI
Text písničky

While the sun hangs in the sky and the desert has sandWhile the waves crash in the sea and meet the landWhile there's a wind and the stars and the rainbowTill the mountains crumble into the plainOh yes we'll keep on tryin'Tread that fine lineOh we'll keep on tryin' yeahJust passing our timeWhile we live according to race, colour or creedWhile we rule by blind madness and pure greedOur lives dictated by tradition, superstition, false religionThrough the eons, and on and onOh yes we'll keep on tryin'We'll tread that fine lineOh we'll keep on tryin'Till the end of timeTill the end of timeThrough the sorrow all through our splendourDon't take offence at my innuendoYou can be anything you want to beJust turn yourself into anything you think that you could ever beBe free with your tempo, be free be freeSurrender your ego - be free, be free to yourselfOooh, ooh -If there's a God or any kind of justice under the skyIf there's a point, if there's a reason to live or dieIf there's an answer to the questions we feel bound to askShow yourself - destroy our fears - release your maskOh yes we'll keep on tryingHey tread that fine lineYeah we'll keep on smiling yeahAnd whatever will be - will beWe'll just keep on tryingWe'll just keep on tryingTill the end of timeTill the end of timeTill the end of time

Innuendo (06:29)
    Štítek Reklama