Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Queen Diskografie Sheer Heart Attack Dear Friends

Queen - Dear Friends

Více interpretů jako tento

Sheer Heart Attack

Text písničky

So dear friends
Your love has gone
Only tears to dwell upon
I dare not say
As the wind must blow
So a love is lost
A love is won
Go to sleep and dream again
Soon your hopes will rise
And then from all this gloom
Life can start anew
And there'll be no crying soon

Dear Friends (01:08)
    Štítek Reklama