Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Rammstein Diskografie Herzeleid Heirate Mich

Rammstein - Heirate Mich

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen
  2. Der Meister
  3. Weisses Fleisch
  4. Seemann
  5. Das Alte Leid
  6. Heirate Mich
  7. Herzeleid
  8. Laichzeit
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1995
  • Žánry: Metal, Německé, Rock
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

You see him creeping around the church
he has been alone for a year
The sadness took away all of his senses
he sleeps every night by her grave

There, by the bells sleeps a stone
and I alone can read it
and on the fence, the red rooster
who was your heart at that time

The fear has been skewered on this fence
I now go digging every night
to see what still remains
of the face that smiled for me

There by the bells I spend the night
there between snails, a lonely animal
during the day I run after the night
you escape me for the second time

Marry me

with my hands I dig deep
to find what I missed so much
and under the moon in its most beautiful dress
I have kissed your cold mouth

I take you tenderly by the arm
but your skin rips like paper
and parts fall off of you
you escape me for the second time

Marry me

So I take what still remains
the night is hot and we are naked
according to the curse the rooster greets the morning
so I hacked off his head

Heirate Mich (04:44)
    Štítek Reklama