Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Sinéad O´Connor Diskografie

Sinéad O´Connor

Více interpretů jako tento

Audio & Video


1987: The Lion and The Cobra
1990: I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got
1992: Am I Not Your Girl?
1994: Universal Mother
1997: Gospel Oak
1997: So Far... (the best of)
2000: Faith and Courage
2002: Sean-Nós Nua
2003: She Who Dwells in the Secret Place of the Most High Shall Abide Under the Shadow of the Almighty
2005: Collaborations
2005: Throw Down Your Arms
2007: Theology
2011: Home
2012: How About Be Me (And You Be You)?
2014: I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss

Štítek Reklama