Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Sophie Ellis Bextor Diskografie Trip The Light Fantastic New York City Lights

Sophie Ellis Bextor - New York City Lights

Více interpretů jako tento

Trip The Light Fantastic

Text písničky

Do it, feel it, touch it, taste it
Be it, live it, need it, take it

Just another day
I want to get away
I've got a ticket for a new adventure
No one will know our name
So we can start again
And all we're gonna do is seek out pleasure

The city calls to me
It offers what i need
We can escape and take it on together
Come away with me

New york city lights so bright
We can lose ourselves
And start a new life
Run away and leave tonight
(let's do it, feel it, touch it, taste it)
New york city take a bite and

Subway down to times all night
It's me on world informed alright
(do it, feel it, touch it, taste it)

I want to take your hand
Fly over sea and land
It's the beginning of the end
It's our time

A dollar says it's true
This town gets hold of you
We'll see it written right across the skyline


Run away with me
Run away with me


Na, na, na, na, hey, hey, hey
(be it, live it, need it, take it)

New York City Lights (03:53)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama