Štítek Reklama

Interpreti The Rolling Stones Diskografie Sticky Fingers I Got The Blues

The Rolling Stones - I Got The Blues

Více interpretů jako tento

Sticky Fingers

motiv alba
  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Sway
  3. Wild Horses
  4. Can T You Hear Me Knocking
  5. You Gotta Move
  6. Bitch
  7. I Got The Blues
  8. Sister Morphine
  9. Dead Flowers
  10. Moonlight Mile
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 1971
  • Žánry: Rockové hity, Co poslouchá Ester Ledecká, Co poslouchá Michel Fleischmann, 70's hity, Nostalgická, Ploužáky, Pozitivní vlny, Rock, Rockové balady
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

(M. JaggerK. Richards) As I stand by your flame I get burned once again Feelin` low down, I`m blue As I sit by the fire Of your warm desire I`ve got the blues for you, yeah Every night you`ve been away I`ve sat down and I have prayed That you`re safe in the arms of a guy Who will bring you alive Won`t drag you down with abuse In the silk sheet of time I will find peace of mind Love is a bed full of blues And I`ve got the blues for you And I`ve got the blues for you And I`ll bust my brains out for you And I`ll tear my hair out I`m gonna tear my hair out just for you If you don`t believe what I`m singing At three o`clock in the morning, babe, well I`m singing my song for you

I Got The Blues (03:54)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama