Štítek Reklama

Interpreti The XX Diskografie XX Heart Skipped A Beat

The XX - Heart Skipped A Beat

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Intro
  2. Vcr
  3. Crystalised
  4. Islands
  5. Heart Skipped A Beat
  6. Fantasy
  7. Shelter
  8. Basic Space
  9. Infinity
  10. Night Time
  11. Stars
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2009
  • Žánry: Alternative, Odpolední relax
  • Vydavatelství: Panther
Text písničky

Please don't say we're done
When I'm not finished
I could give you so much more
Make you feel, like never before
Welcome, they said welcome to the floor

It's been a while
And you've found someone better
But I've been waiting too long to give this up
The more I see, I understand
But sometimes, I still need you

Sometimes, I still need you

I was struggling to get in
Left waiting outside your door
I was sure
You'd give me more

No need to come to me
When I can make it all the way to you
You made it clear
You weren't near
Near enough for me

Heart skipped a beat
And when I caught it you were out of reach
But I'm sure, I'm sure
You've heard it before

Heart Skipped A Beat (04:02)
    Audio & video
    Štítek Reklama