Štítek Reklama

Interpreti Tokio Hotel Diskografie Scream Ready Set Go

Tokio Hotel - Ready Set Go

Více interpretů jako tento


motiv alba
  1. Scream
  2. Ready Set Go
  3. Monsoon
  4. Love Is Dead
  5. Dont Jump
  6. On The Edge
  7. Sacred
  8. Break Away
  9. Rescue Me
  10. Final Day
  11. Forgotten Children
  12. By Your Side
  • Rádio interpreta
  • Rok vydání: 2007
  • Žánry: Boybandy, Německé, Rock
  • Vydavatelství: Universal Music
Text písničky

We were running though the town
Our senses had been drowned
A place we hadn't been before

We learned to live and then
Our freedom came to an end
We have to break down this wall
Too young to live a lie
Look into my eyes

Ready, set, go it's time to run
The sky is changing we are one
Together we can make it while the world is crashing down
Don't you turn around

We are looking back again
Our loneliness and pain
Never been so wide awake

Breathe slowly in and out
Somewhere beyond the clouds
I can see the morning break
Too young to live a lie
Look into my eyes


Leave it all behind you now
The final wall is breaking down
We are all it's all about
Nothing can stop us now

I promise you right know
I never let you down

[Chorus: x2]

Don't you turn around
Don't you turn around

Ready Set Go (03:34)
    Štítek Reklama